Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Curtis Restko

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Curtis Restko

4.9 out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bilal Malik

Bilal Malik

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curtis recently helped me with renters insurance for a new apartment, and as a student, I really appreciated how he was able to find me a nice rate and for all his help throughout the process!"
Profile photo of Kara Marie Mondello

Kara Marie Mondello

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with a representative named Carissa and she was super helpful! Great attitude & great customer service."
Profile photo of Jocelyne Cardona

Jocelyne Cardona

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Carissa reach out to me and she was extremely nice and knowledgeable. She guided and helped me find the perfect plan for my family. Great staff, 10/10 recommend!!!"
Profile photo of chelsey pierson

chelsey pierson

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience with Carissa. She was very kind and helpful with everything. She explained things thoroughly and i understood her well. Awesome customer service skills, glad i got to speak with her and i look forward to be with you guys!"
Profile photo of Marina Tatro

Marina Tatro

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best experience I've had. Very helpful and knowledgeable to my questions and concerns. 100 percent would recommend!!! Thank you so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Niklaus Buric

Niklaus Buric

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quality service from everyone in the office! I will definitely be recommending this office specifically to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of shelby gemo

shelby gemo

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience with State Farm. They were very helpful with all of my questions. I feel very comfortable and protected!"
Profile photo of Austin Ayers

Austin Ayers

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm had welcome me with such amazing hospitality. I haven’t had this great of service in a long time. If you’re looking for an insurance company that values you and customer service, look no further"
Profile photo of Austyn Gray

Austyn Gray

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service was phenomenal! I would recommend everyone giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Michael Rodriguez

Michael Rodriguez

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance overall."
Profile photo of Courtney Ryan

Courtney Ryan

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and kind staff. They helped walk me through and set up my home owners insurance."
Profile photo of Rylee L Baker

Rylee L Baker

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Overall a very friendly and helpful office. All my questions are always answered and they make insurance easy."
Profile photo of Madison Gemo

Madison Gemo

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've never had any issues with Curtis Restko and the staff is always friendly and helpful if I ever need any assistance! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Bianca Esperanza

Bianca Esperanza

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke on the phone with a representative by the name of Carissa, I have a hard time with insurance quotes and policies because it gets confusing. However Carissa took the time to explain everything until i completely understood. I am so moved by her customer service she was so sweet and very patient. I am so excited and look forward to having statefarm as my insurance, knowing that there are more employees like Carissa out there. Well done Carissa."
Profile photo of Brandon Knuth

Brandon Knuth

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simple. Straight forward. Informative. Answered all my questions, and found the appropriate type of coverage I needed after running several scenarios of coverage option costs."
Profile photo of Kylie Hraha

Kylie Hraha

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a phone call with the representative Carissa she was super helpful and explained everything I asked thoroughly. I felt like she genuinely cared!"
Profile photo of Alek Tasevski

Alek Tasevski

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carissa was super awesome and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Lexi Sanfratello

Lexi Sanfratello

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here were the nicest people I’ve ever talked to when looking for a new policy. They are very knowledgeable and able to help with even the littlest questions. They recently helped me and I have no complaints at all. I highly recommend this insurance agency!!"
Profile photo of Brian Wyrobek

Brian Wyrobek

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curtis Restko and his team are wonderful people to work with."
Profile photo of Seth Wood

Seth Wood

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stand-up agent! Great character and super personable. Listens to your needs without giving you the hard sell."
Profile photo of michelle ann

michelle ann

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Curtis Restko Insurance agency are the best! They always recognize me when I enter the office and are very personable. Curtis is very attentive when I have questions about my policies and I feel like family when I am working with him!"
Profile photo of Ashanti Howard

Ashanti Howard

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curtis and his staff are rock stars and deserves recognition for what they do for not only me and my family but the entire State Farm community. Happy to be a member, keep up the great work guys!!!!"
Profile photo of Miranda Carreto

Miranda Carreto

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently bought a house and Curtis Restko and his team were great at getting us set up with homeowners insurance and a new auto insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Mark Wyrobek

Mark Wyrobek

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curt and his team are the best around. Very attentive and helpful in all areas. Would recommend highly!"
Profile photo of jody Wood

jody Wood

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curtis and his staff are always friendly and professional. They have great customer service, taking the time to answer all my questions and offering several options. Would highly recommend."